Due to Covid-19 the school is now closed and we have very little access to phones. Please contact us via EMAIL. Contact email details can be found on this page. Many thanks.

Our address

Clayesmore School
Iwerne Minster
Blandford Forum
Dorset
DT11 8LL

Get directions

 

Marketing & Media Enquiries

Clayesmore welcomes partnerships with local, regional and national media. If you would like to receive news from us, please complete the form below: 

Senior School

Senior Admissions 01747 812122 rrutherford@clayesmore.com
International Admissions 01747 812122 tmcmillan@clayesmore.com
Head’s Office 01747 813167 headpa@clayesmore.com
Reception 01747 813111 reception@clayesmore.com
Fee & Billing Enquiries 01747 813207 billing@clayesmore.com
Supplier Payments 01747 813 132 purchases@clayesmore.com
Marketing & Communications 01747 813242 marketing@clayesmore.com
Attendance 01747 813016 attendance@clayesmore.com
Devine House 01747 813147 drimmer@clayesmore.com
Gate House 01747 813149 mnewland@clayesmore.com
King’s House 01747 813066 rreadman@clayesmore.com
Manor House 01747 813150 cburton@clayesmore.com
Wolverton House 01747 813157 edorey@clayesmore.com
Medical Centre 01747 813133 medcentre@clayesmore.com

Reception Opening Times

Term Time

 
Monday to Friday 8.30am – 5pm
Saturday  8.30am – 1.00pm

Prep School

Prep Admissions 01747 812122 mmccafferty@clayesmore.com
International Admissions 01747 812122 tmcmillan@clayesmore.com
Head’s PA 01747 813155 prepheadpa@clayesmore.com
Prep School Office 01747 811707

prepofficesec@clayesmore.com

 

School House 01747 813138 prephouseparents@clayesmore.com
Prep Medical Centre 01747 813139 prephealthcen@clayesmore.com

Reception Opening Times

Term Time

 
Monday to Friday 8am – 5.30pm
Saturday  8am – 5pm

Other contacts

Finance & Bursary 01747 813130

dfo@clayesmore.com

HR & Recruitment 01747 813111 recruitment@clayesmore.com
Transport Manager 01747 813193 hazel@clayesmore.com
School Shop 01747 813170 shop@clayesmore.com
Sports Centre 01747 813135 sportsadmin@clayesmore.com
Development Office 01747 813177 skerr@clayesmore.com
Estates & Grounds, Health & Safety

01747 813001

estates@clayesmore.com

 

How to find us